Susan Kotler

Paintings, Mixed Media Photographs/Scanographs, Music, Poetry, and Videos
What’s New?

Virtual Open Studios Art Tour!!

For the first time, I will be participating in the San Luis Obispo County Virtual Open Studios Art Tour from 22 September through 22 December 2020!  Please email me for information about availability, pricing, payment, in-person viewing, and pick-up or delivery of artwork.


A list of all the participating artists, their locations, and contact information can be found here -

New Poetry Music Video!

“The Burden of Hope” is now available for your viewing and listening pleasure on YouTube and Vimeo

New Instrumental Composition

“Riding to Connemara” and “Callahan’s Pub” are two original tunes in the style of traditional Irish music inspired by the sights and sounds of Ireland during a three-week bicycle tour.  They comprise the first part of my Celtic suite that includes the previously-posted “Orkney.”

All visual artworks, including videos, poems, and musical compositions are copyrighted by me and may not be used or reproduced in any form without my written permission.

Updated 18 October 2020

Email Me